Our StoryEventsNewsMaking MusicHireBursariesSupport UsContact Us

Liz Lawrence Winner

Joshua Lynch


Joshua Lynch


Concert : Longleat House

Date: Friday 2 July 2010


Solo Suite for cello no 1 - Bloch (Joshua Lynch cello)

1st Violin Concerto - Bartok (Amy Welch violin, Sally Helsey piano)

Violin & Cello duo - Gliere (Joshua Lynch cello, Amy Welch violin)

Solo piece for cello - Tompkins (Joshua Lynch)

C Sharp minor Prelude - Rachmaninoff (Sally Helsey piano)

Cello Sonata - Prokofiev (Joshua Lynch)

Joshua studied at The Royal Northern College of Music