Spectrum of Sounds for Violin

July 13, 2018

St Margarget's Hall, Bradford on Avon

Wiltshire Rural Music proudly presents 'Spectrum of Sounds' for Violin - a concert celebrating our 2017 Liz Lawrence Award winner Katherine Stonham. 


Katherine Stonham - Violin

Rachel Stonham - Piano 

Programme to include

Beethoven’s Violin Sonata No.3 

Dvořák’s 4 Romantic Pieces 

Four Chants by Mark-Anthony Turnage


Adults - £12

Concessions - £6 

There will also be tickets available on the door.

Book Ticket
Our StoryEventsNewsMaking MusicHireBursariesSupport UsContact Us